Keep in touch

VOL. 17 NUMBER 2 DEC 2018

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar
Binding: Paperback
ISSN: 0972-6004
Pub. Date: Dec. 2018
Price: $28

Happy New Year. The latest issue of TMR reveals that the poems and haiku selected for publication in this issue are full of ease and variety, and never tend to monotony. In the poems, haiku and short story included in this edition, we find a wonderful union of  intellectual power and creative power. The Dec 2018 issue of TMR reveals altogether quite attractive features: poems, haiku, short story, book review and many other interesting things. Edgar Allan Poe aptly remarks that a great poem elevates the reader's soul: " I need scarcely observe that a poem deserves its title only in as much as it excites, by elevating the soul. The value of the poem is in the ratio of this elevating excitement. But all excitements are, through a psychal necessity, transient. That degree of excitement which would entitle a poem to be so called at all, cannot be sustained throughout a composition of any great length. After the lapse of half an hour, at the very utmost, it flags—fails—a revulsion ensues—and then the poem is, in effect, and in fact, no longer such."

Author BIO

Other Publication By

VOL. 17 NUMBER 2 DEC 2018

VOL. 17 NUMBER 2 DEC 2018
Dr. Santosh Kumar
ISBN: 0972-6004




A. McIntyre

Eric Tessier

Ewa Mazierska

Gary Alexander Azerier

J. L. Wright

James Roderick Burns

Paul Perilli

Roberta McDonnell

Dr. Sourya Acharya

Steve Mogg

Steve Morris


Prof. Moshé Liba


Akanshya Pradhan

Alex Diamond

Amanda Blue Leigh

Antony King

Bijita Sharma

C.J. Prince

Chris Palmer

Christopher Barnes

Christopher Stolle

Christopher Willard


David Flynn

Donna Spector

Ed Block

Eric Greinke

Fran Shaw

George Freek

Harihar Jha

Heath Brougher

Indira Babbellapati

Jane Ellen Glasser

Jesse Tsinajinnie Maloney

Katacha Díaz

Kimmy Alan

Lance Nizami

Maurizio Brancaleoni

Meghana Patil

Michael Belongie

Moshé Liba

Nancy Anne Miller

Dr.  Nilanshu Kumar Agarwal

Peter Venable

Philip Harrison

R. Nikolas Macioci

Richard Swanson

Robert Ronnow

Robert Wood

Robert Malouf

Rus Khomutoff

Sally Bliumis-Dunn

Satyam Sikha Moorty

Sean Howard

Sean Lause

Sharon Flynn

Shane Guthrie

Sidney Bending (and Margaret Rutley)

Sonya Easterday

Vijaya Gowrisankar

Wendy Barker

William C. Blome

Yuan Hongri


Ban’ya Natsuishi

Bryan Rickert

Doc Drumheller

Goran Gatalica

J. Brian Robertson

Jim Force

John J. Han

John McDonald

Liv Saint James

Moshé Liba

Nicholas M. Sola

Santosh Kumar

Sayumi Kamakura

Srinivasa Rao Sambangi

Dr Tim Gardiner

Willie R. Bongcaron